Congratulations to Section28 who won a national delicious. Harvey Norman Producers Award for their dairy products.

2023 winners were recognised across four major categories – Dairy, Earth, Paddock and Sea. Section28 Artisan Cheeses was named the winner of the From The Dairy Trophy.

The delicious. Harvey Norman Producers Awards celebrate Australia’s finest primary producers. delicious. Editorial Director Kerrie McCallum said awards also educate readers on why it’s important to buy local.

“Each year, we want to discover the producers trailblazing in their production ethos, cultivation and wild-catch practices, and the top-quality produce it results in,” she said.

“We acknowledge producers with a focus on environmental sustainability, provenance, species diversity, preservation and collaboration with their local community.”

The judging panel includes renowned chefs including Danielle Alvarez, Jo Barrett, Peter Gilmore, Lennox Hastie, Andrew McConnell, Matt Moran, Josh Niland, Matt Stone and Alla Wolf-Tasker.

See all the winners here.